قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

أيرلندا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أيرلندا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$8
في اليوم
7
في اليوم
أيرلندا تأجير السيارات - من  8 USD / من 7 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 125 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Very satisfactory

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أيرلندا

أيرلندا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أيرلندا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أيرلندا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

اكتشف في أيرلندا مذهلة

تنقسم أيرلندا إلى ثيريبوبليك من أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية. أنها دولة ذات سيادة الأوروبية. باللغة الوطنية في أيرلندا الأيرلندي والمرتبة 3rd أكبر جزيرة أوروبية. أيرلندا من المقدر أن يكون على الأقل 6 مليون شخص بأقل من 5 مليون يعيشون في جمهورية أيرلندا بينما أقل من 2 مليون يقيمون في أيرلندا الشمالية

شروط الهجرة لدخول أيرلندا

لمواطني الولايات المتحدة، ستكون فقط المطلوبة إصدار جواز سفر ساري المفعول لدخول أيرلندا للإقامة لا تتجاوز ثلاثة أشهر. وقد وضعت قواعد الهجرة الصارمة سلطة الهجرة من أيرلندا للزائرين. هناك حاجة لهذه الوثائق تفيد السبب الخاص بك للزيارة ومدة الإقامة إلى مكتب الهجرة فور وصولهم.

مرافق النقل في أيرلندا

بينما في أيرلندا، هناك عدد كبير من خيارات النقل التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. وسائط النقل في أيرلندا الأكثر شيوعاً هي الحافلات والسيارات والقطارات.

الحافلات

يمكنك استخدام الحافلات لنقل أيرلندا تتكون وحوالي. وهناك عدة محطات الحافلات في جميع أنحاء أيرلندا. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن ليس جميع الحافلات في أيرلندا خدمة السياح ينصح باستخدام السيارات التي هي وسيلة النقل الأكثر شيوعاً.

القطارات

القطار طريقة أخرى لنقل جميع أنحاء أيرلندا. سوف تكون قادرة على زيارة مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في أيرلندا ولكن سيكون لديك جداً خيارات محدودة كما تذهب جميع القطارات نحو نقطة مركزية من مواقع الجذب وأنت تركت للعثور على الطريقة الخاصة بك عن طريق إلى وجهتك.

تأجير سيارة

وكما ذكر أعلاه، السيارات هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لاستكشاف أيرلندا. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، سوف تكون قادراً على رؤية واستكشاف المناظر المدهشة في أيرلندا في راحتك. وهناك العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات في أيرلندا، أنه من المستحيل عدم الحصول على واحد مع السيارة تفضل القيادة. ويمكنك حتى يكون محظوظاً للحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة الوكالات مع السيارات والتقاط كبيرة إسقاط الخيارات.

خلافا للحافلات والقطارات التي يمكن أن تكون مزعجة حقاً، تأجير سيارات سوف تعطيك الفرصة للسيارة وصولاً إلى الموقع الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى تبديل الحافلات أو القطارات للوصول إلى الوجهة الخاص بك. وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة لديها أساطيل طويلة يمكنك تحديد من السيارات، أنها تختلف من 4 عجلة محركات عربات صغيرة والأسرة والسيارات الفردية. من الممكن أيضا استئجار سيارة من مكاتب وكالات تأجير السيارات في المطار.

أماكن للزيارة مع الخاص بك لتأجير السيارات في أيرلندا

وهناك عدد كبير من الأماكن الخلابة كبيرة يمكنك الوصول بالسيارة إلى في أيرلندا. معظم هذه الأماكن في أيرلندا التاريخية ولكن هناك أيضا أماكن مع لمسة عصرية. يمكنك زيارة مستودع غينيس للأرقام القياسية، newgrange، في جليندالوغ، فضلا عن جسر العملاق.

وهناك أيضا أماكن يعني لقضاء عطلات الأسرة التي يتم ملؤها المرح ومثيرة. وتشمل هذه الأماكن دبلن حديقة الحيوان وهو 3rd أقدم حديقة حيوان في العالم، حديقة جزيرة فوتا للحياة البرية وحديقة التراث الأيرلندي، قلعة Bunratty فضلا عن كهوف قوس الرخام.

الإقامة في أيرلندا

يمكنك أن تختار للإقامة في فنادق الخمسة نجوم إلى غرف الموتيﻻت الرخيصة، أو قلاع القرون الوسطى حتى مثالية. كل هذه تأتي أنا الذاتي أما المطاعم أساسا أو النزل. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على بيوت الضيافة فضلا عن الإقامة في الحرم الجامعي. يجب عليك القيام ببعض الأبحاث ويكون لها مكان في الاعتبار قبل زيارتك.

تتعامل أيرلندا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أيرلندا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أيرلندا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أيرلندا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أيرلندا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أيرلندا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أيرلندا

    مطار
    • Sligo Airport
    • مطار Donegal
    • مطار دبلن
    • مطار شانون
    • مطار غالواي
    • مطار كورك
    • مطار كيري
    • مطار نوك
    • مطار ووترفورد
    مدينة
    • Athlone
    • Cavan
    • Drogheda
    • Dublin West
    • Finglas
    • Letterkenny
    • Waterford
    • بلده وكسفورد
    • دبلن Drumcondra الطريق
    • دبلن شمال مدينة
    • غالواي
    • مدينة دبلن
    • مدينة كورك
    • مدينة ليمريك
    • مركز مدينة Navan
    • ميناء العبارات لاوغايري كَمَيْتٍ
    • وكيرالني
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Ireland Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Ireland

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY
Ireland Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 125 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Very satisfactory

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Ireland

The Ireland Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Ireland.
We display the rates from most leading Ireland car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Discover the Amazing Ireland

Ireland is divided into therepublic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. It is a sovereign European state. The national language in Ireland is Irish and is ranked as the 3rd largest European island. Ireland is estimated to have at least 6 million people with less than 5 million living in the Ireland republic while less than 2 million reside in Northern Ireland

Immigration Requirements to Enter Ireland  

For US citizens, they will only be required to produce a valid passport to enter Ireland for stays not exceeding three months. The immigration authority of Ireland has put in place strict immigration rules for visitors. You are required to present documentation stating your reason for visiting and the length of stay to the immigration office immediately after arrival.

Transportation facilities in Ireland

While in Ireland, there are quite a number of transport options you can choose from. The most common modes of transportation in Ireland are buses, cars, and trains.

Buses

You can use buses to move up and about Ireland. There are several bus terminals around Ireland. It is important to note that not all buses in Ireland serve tourists are they are advised to use cars which are the more common mode of transport. 

Trains

The train is another way of moving around Ireland. You will be able to visit the main Ireland attractions but you will have very limited options as the trains all go towards a central point of the attraction sites and you are left to find your way through to your destination.

Car rental

As stated above, cars are the most convenient way to explore Ireland. When you rent a car, you will be able to see and explore the amazing sceneries in Ireland at your own convenience. There are numerous car rental agencies in Ireland, it is impossible not to get one with the car you prefer driving. You may even be lucky to get cheap car hire agencies with great pick up and car drop off options.

Unlike the buses and trains that can be really inconvenient, a car rental will give you the opportunity to drive all the way to your location without having to switch buses or trains in order to reach your destination. The various car rental agencies have long fleets of cars you can select from, they vary from 4 wheel drives to mini vans and family and individual cars. It is also possible to rent a car from the airport’s car rental agency offices.

Places to visit with your car rental in Ireland

There are quite a number of great scenic places you can drive to in Ireland. Most of these places in Ireland are historical but there are also places with a modern touch. You can visit the Guinness storehouse, the newgrange, the Glendalough, as well as the Giant’s Causeway.

There are also places meant for family getaways that are fun filled and exciting. These places include the Dublin zoo which is the 3rd most ancient zoo worldwide, the Fota island park for the wildlife, the Irish heritage park, the Bunratty castle as well as the marble arch caves.  

Accommodation in Ireland

You can opt to stay in five star hotels to cheap motel rooms, or even ideal medieval castles. All these come I either self catering basis or bed and breakfast. You can also get guesthouses hostels as well as campus accommodation. You ought to carry out some research and have a place in mind before your visit.

The Ireland Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Ireland to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Ireland. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Ireland. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Ireland while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Ireland

We offer the following Ireland car rental locations

    Airport
    • Cork Airport
    • Donegal Airport
    • Dublin Airport
    • Galway Airport
    • Kerry Airport
    • Knock Airport
    • Shannon Airport
    • Sligo Airport
    • Waterford Airport
    City
    • Athlone
    • Cavan
    • Cork City
    • Drogheda
    • Dublin
    • Dublin Drumcondra Road
    • Dublin North
    • Dublin West
    • Dun Laoghaire Ferry Port
    • Finglas
    • Galway
    • Killarney
    • Letterkenny
    • Limerick City
    • Navan City Centre
    • Waterford
    • Wexford Town
best live chat