租车 科克

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 科克 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

科克 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

科克租车指南

是针对科克的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要科克租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

科克 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与科克当地服务机构协商,在科克各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到科克最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在科克租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

软木塞是仅次于爱尔兰共和国都柏林的。它位于爱尔兰的南海岸,与科克港和一条狭窄的通道西行通道(Passage West)相连,与大海相连。软木和附近海岸线的航海和贸易历史悠久。本质上,原始城市是一个被两条李河两臂包围的岛屿。如今,圣科克(Cork)的许多旅游景点都让人回想起其悠久的历史,您会发现它是一个色彩缤纷,令人兴奋的城市,有很多事情要做。

这座城市拥有充满活力的文化生活,设有公共艺术画廊,大型剧院,健壮的艺术中心,公民博物馆和几个美术馆。宜人的克劳福德市政美术馆(Crawford Municipal Art Gallery)是在科克(Cork)美丽的旧海关大楼中简化的艺术品。永久收藏的中心是一系列Graeco-Roman铸件,为保存在梵蒂冈的雕塑建模。围绕这些衰退,爱尔兰绘画,雕塑和装置等艺术作品蓬勃发展。理想的情况是,在一家通风良好的咖啡厅中用餐,并喝咖啡和小吃,畅游这个宜人的画廊。游览科克市并品尝其生活品味的最佳途径是租用汽车探索这座城市的丘陵大道和景象。

圣安妮教堂以镇北利河上著名的香顿钟楼而闻名。圣安妮之家的脸部是红砂岩和白色方质钙质,是城市天际线上的鲜明地标。游客有机会在二楼敲响钟声,观看钟表的内部工作原理,亲眼看到钟声,并从阳台上欣赏科克城及其他地区的360度全景。

甚至科克城的西北部也是爱尔兰最受关注的景点之一,布拉尼城堡(Blarney Castle)也是举世闻名的布拉尼石碑(Blarney Stone)的所在地。这座城堡是由爱尔兰领导人科马克·麦卡锡(Cormac MacCarthy)于六个多世纪前建造的,吸引了来自世界各地的游客。参观者将登高城堡内的城垛,欣赏美景,并探索包括地下城在内的巨大石屋。

Cork City Gaol是Cork最好的旅游景点之一,位于Convent Avenue,距离Great National Commons Inn只有10分钟车程。从饥荒前的日常生活中发现一些有趣的见解,与马可尼一起广播的诞生,展览以及可以看到爱尔兰最好的建筑遗产之一的机会。在科克市以东几公里处,这个占地70英亩的自然公园是各种动物的家园,这些动物可以在自然栖息地中尽可能自由地玩耍,在这里游客可以看到并互动。另外,为什么不带“租车”参加科克城游览,则可以轻松地在科克城中的任何地方移动。

如果您热衷于跳舞,听音乐,看电影,听音乐会,或者只是想在典型的酒吧里享受气氛,那么科克(Cork)最佳的夜生活场所距离酒店只有很短的车程。这是一个容易找到自己的出行方式的城市,您很快就会发现,经过爱尔兰特别的招待之后,沿着利河(River Lee)回家的路上再没有比这更浪漫的了。科克租车的夜生活是最便捷的交通方式,您将可以使用自己的租车,以自己的速度欣赏岛上令人惊叹的风景。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 科克 的租车费用

我们在 科克 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供科克所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 56 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 102 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 15 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 56 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 23 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 45 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

科克的租车地点地图

查看我们在科克的主要租车地点.

科克的地点

查看科克的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 科克

我们提供以下科克个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Cork Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Cork, Ireland

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Cork

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cork

Cork Car Rental

The Cork Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cork. We display the rates from most leading Cork car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Cork Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cork to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cork.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cork.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cork while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Cork is the second- after Dublin in the Republic of Ireland. It sits on the south coast of Ireland and is linked to the sea by Cork Harbor and Passage West, a slim channel. Cork and nearby coastline have a long history of seafaring and trading. The original city is, in essence, an island surrounded by two River Lee arms. St. Today, many of Cork's tourist attractions are reminiscent of its long history and you'll find it a colourful, exciting city with plenty to do.

The city has a vibrant cultural life, with a gallery of public art, a large theatre, a robust arts centre, a civic museum, and several art galleries. The pleasant Crawford Municipal Art Gallery is art made simple in Cork's beautiful old customs house. A series of Graeco-Roman casts are at the centre of the permanent collection, modelling sculptures kept in the Vatican. A collection of Irish art, including paintings, sculptures and installations, has flourished around those slumps. A tour of this welcoming gallery is ideally booked in the nice, airy café, with a coffee and bite to eat. The best way to see Cork's city and taste its life's flavour is by hiring a car to explore the hilly avenues and sight seen in the city.

St. Anne's Church is known for the famous Shandon Bells tower across the River Lee on the north side of the town. St. Anne's House, with its face of red sandstone and white ashlar calcareous, is a distinctive landmark on the city skyline. Tourists have the opportunity to ring the bells from the first floor, view the clock's inner workings, see the bells firsthand, and enjoy stunning 360-degree views of Cork City and beyond from the balcony.

Even northwest of Cork City is one of the most talked-about attractions in Ireland, Blarney Castle is home to the world-famous Blarney Stone. Built more than six centuries ago by the Irish leader Cormac MacCarthy, the castle draws visitors from around the world. Visitors will ascend the battlement inside the castle enjoy the views as well as explore the huge stone house-including dungeons.

Cork City Gaol is one of Cork's best tourist attractions, situated at Convent Avenue,10 minutes drive away from the Great National Commons Inn. Discover some interesting insights from the pre-famine period into everyday prison life, the birth of radio with Marconi, exhibits and the chance to see one of the finest examples of Ireland's architectural heritage. A few kilometres east of Cork City, the 70-acre nature park is home to animals that are free to play in their natural habitat as much as possible, where visitors can see and interact. Alternatively, why not take the Cork City Tour with Rent A Car is the option to move anywhere in Cork City without a hassle.

If you're crazy about dance, music, movies, concerts or just want to soak up the atmosphere at a typical bar, Cork's best nightlife is just a short drive away. It's an easy city to find your way around and you'll soon discover that after an evening of special Irish hospitality, there's nothing more romantic to make your way home along the River Lee. Nightlife in Cork car hire is the most convenient mode of transportation, you will be able to enjoy the breathtaking sceneries in this Island at your own speed with your rental car.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Cork with daily rates

  • Cork Airport 10 EUR
  • Cork City 16 EUR
  • Cork Train Station 46.38 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Ireland Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 166 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Nice car; helpful staff; good experience

-